Lee Jee Hoon Tweet Update

since suddenly I lost my words to give short intro about this post it’s better you check Lee Jee Hoon oppa’s twitter update on 22 February 2012 by yourself…. you will see the picture below and very short sentence about the pic…. and for your info when translating that tweet using google translate I just understand about “learning towards the last stage”.. (so I don’t know what exactly the meaning of the last stage since I’ve tried searching his last activity but there’s nothing on the result)….

Leave a Reply

