LEE JI HOON AND ELISABETH MUSICAL

As usual in this post I will just share the yfrog update of oppa…

in the picture shows him and one of the Elisabeth Musical’s cast…. I don’t know her name… I’ve just known that this musical played since February until May… and guess what Junsu JYJ also plays in this musical….. honestly I like his photo for the promotional of the musical…. And sorry for some people who ask me about oppa latest activity since I’ve got nothing everytime searching about the latest news of Lee Ji Hoon oppa beside filming My Daughter The Flower… anyway,… here are the pic oppa with the cast and Junsu’s promotional photo of Eisabeth Musical

 

Ji Hoon oppa and the cast

 

junsu JYJ in Elisabeth Musical

Leave a Reply

