LEE JI HOON AND HEO YOUNG SAENG (ROUGH TWEET TRANS)

In this post I’ll try to post my rough translation of the tweet replies of lee ji hoon and heo young saeng oppa…. I realizes much that my rough translation will be not so good but I hope you can enjoy it .. so enjoy my first rough translation

@mystyle1103 앗~ 사진을 안넣었구나 ㅋㅋㅋ 이상하다.. 첨부했던거 같은데~ㅋㅋ 정신이 오락가락 하넵… 흠,,, http://yfrog.com/gzv78rbj,

@mysytle1103 “wew ~ I put pictures not attached,ㅋㅋㅋ … funny… thought I did~ㅋㅋ mind strayed away …Hmm, http://yfrog.com/gzv78rbj, ”

 

@leejeehoon79 @mysytle1103 정신차리라구ㅋ

@leejeehoon79 @mysytle1103 Hold On

@mysytle1103 @leejeehoon79 ㅋㅋㅋ형님은 대단하신거 같아요~ 드라마에 뮤지컬까지.. 그게 어떻게 가능한지..ㅋㅋ 역시 연륜인건가…?ㅋ

@mysytle1103 @leejeehoon79 ㅋ ㅋ ㅋhyeongnim great to think – a musical drama. How that’s possible too ㅋㅋ Are annual ring of …? ㅋ

@leejeehoon79 @mysytle1103 너도 곧 그렇게될게 야..곧ㅋ음반.. 드라마..뮤지컬.. 참 어렵 지 뭐.. 집중 하는 되^^

@leejeehoon79 @mysytle1103 You must do so soon .. I’ll be ㅋMusic .. Musical drama .. .. What support is so difficult. Be to focus ^ ^

Leave a Reply

